Bookings for 2019


18th May Sat
Farncombe Social Club, Farncombe, Surrey


1st Jun Sat
Dunstable Conservative Club,Dunstable, Beds

8th Jun Sat
Golden Leas Holiday Park, Minster, Kent

15th Jun Sat
Uckfield Club, Uckfield, E Sussex

22nd Jun Sat
Ottershaw Soc, Ottershaw, Surrey

13th Jul Sat
Folkstone Bandstand, Folkestone, Kent

7th Sep Sat
Sandhurst Social, Sandhurst, Berks

14th Sep Sat
Dartford WMC, Dartford, Kent

21st Sep Sat
Forest Community Centre, Bordon, Hants

28th Sep Sat
Godalming Naval Club, Surrey

27th Nov Wed
Chiswick Nursing Home, Chiswick, London  PRIVATE FUNCTION​

24th Dec Tues
Ottershaw Social Club, Surrey



Bookings for 2020


15th Feb Sat
Joydens Wood Community Centre, Dartford, Kent

25th Apr Sat
Buntingford Social, Buntingford, Herts


16th May Sat
The New Telegraph Club, Tonbridge, Kent

8th Sep Tue
New Milton Cons Club, New Milton, Hants PRIVATE FUNCTION

10th Oct Sat
The New Telegraph Club, Tonbridge, Kent





This list is always under review for new bookings.
There are always some dates to be confirmed and dates can change.
Please contact us for the latest information.
ivanthurlow07@aol.com or m: 07939 273202​